bluegradient

Fred's Travel Centers of Louisiana welcomes any comments, questions, criticisms, and complaints you may have. Please scroll down or select a location below to see contact information for each Fred's Travel Center location and its services.


Business Office Fred's #1 - Port Vincent Fred's #2 - St. Gabriel Fred's #3 - State Line

Fred's Travel Centers Business Office

Location: Fred's Business Office Fred's Accounting Office
Contact: David Roshto & Scott Delatte Ralph Morris & Nancy Wheat
Address: 18158 Rushing Road 18158 Rushing Road
City, ST Zip: Prairieville, LA 70769  CLICK FOR MAP Prairieville, LA 70769  CLICK FOR MAP
Phone: 225.622.6343 225.622.6343
Fax: 225.622.5624 225.622.5624
Email:

droshto@fredstravelcenters.com
sdelatte@fredstravelcenters.com

rmorris@fredstravelcenters.com
nwheat@fredstravelcenters.com

Fred's Travel Center #1 - Port Vincent, LA

Location: Fred's Food Mart #1 Fred's Restaurant #1
Contact: Dianne Chiek Michelle Carbo & Rob Roe
Address: 44708 Hwy 42   CLICK FOR MAP 44708 Hwy 42   CLICK FOR MAP
City, ST Zip: Prairieville, LA 70769 Prairieville, LA 70769
Phone: 225.622.6639 225.622.4086
Fax: 225.622.5624 225.622.1786
Email: dchiek@fredstravelcenters.com
Mark Stegall (Regional Manager)

mcarbo@fredstravelcenters.com
rroe@fredstravelcenters.com

Fred's Travel Center #2 - Saint Gabriel, LA

Location: Fred's Food Mart #2 Fred's Restaurant #2
Contact: Wendy Jumonville Don Dakin
Address: 4001 Hwy 30   CLICK FOR MAP 4001 Hwy 30   CLICK FOR MAP
City, ST Zip: St. Gabriel, LA 70776 St. Gabriel, LA 70776
Phone: 225.642.9999 225.642.8226
Fax: 225.642.8089 225.642.2635
Email:

wjumonville@fredstravelcenters.com
Mark Stegall (Regional Manager)

ddakin@fredstravelcenters.com
Location: River's Luck Casino Hwy 30 Service Center
Contact: Geri Mayer Tommy Lyons
Address: 4001 Hwy 30   CLICK FOR MAP 4001 Hwy 30   CLICK FOR MAP
City, ST Zip: St. Gabriel, LA 70776 St. Gabriel, LA 70776
Phone: 225.642.7999 225.642.9155
Fax: 225.642.2999 225.642.7816
Email: gmayer@fredstravelcenters.com tlyons@fredstravelcenters.com

Fred's Travel Center #3 - St. Francisville, LA

Location: Fred's Food Mart #3 Fred's Restaurant #3
Contact: Walter Woody & Curtis Minor Walter Woody & Curtis Minor
Address: 15169 US Hwy 61   CLICK FOR MAP 15169 US Hwy 61   CLICK FOR MAP
City, ST Zip: St. Francisville, LA 70775 St. Francisville, LA 70775
Phone: 225.635.1853 225.635.6511
Fax: 225.784.3900 225.635.6561
Email:

wwoody@fredstravelcenters.com
cminor@fredstravelcenters.com
Mark Stegall (Regional Manager)

wwoody@fredstravelcenters.com
cminor@fredstravelcenters.com

Location: State Line Casino  
Contact: Walter Woody & Curtis Minor  
Address: 15169 US Hwy 61   CLICK FOR MAP  
City, ST Zip: St. Francisville, LA 70775  
Phone: 225.635.5655  
Fax: 225.784.0001  
Email:

wwoody@fredstravelcenters.com
cminor@fredstravelcenters.com

 
index
freds-dining
stfrancisville2
stgabriel2
portvincent2
freds-casinos
stfrancisville3
stgabriel3
freds-stores
stfrancisville4
stgabriel4
portvincent4
freds-fuel
stfrancisville5
stgabriel5
portvincent5
freds-repair
stgabriel6
freds-boats
portvincent8
freds-trucks
stfrancisville7
stgabriel7
freds-locations
stfrancisville1
stgabriel1
portvincent1
freds-contact
stfrancisville
stgabriel
portvincent
fooddining
thecasinos
thestores
autofuel
truckrepair
boatlaunch
truckdrivers
TRAVEL CENTERS OF LOUISIANA